April 28-29 / Friday & Saturday
Rudy's Diesel Performance Season Opener

- View More (Event Page)

Rudy’s Diesel Performance is pleased to announce that the Outlaw Diesel Super Series (ODSS) 2017 season opener will be at Piedmont Dragway in Julian, NC on April 28-29 with Rudy’s Diesel Season Opener. There will be 2 action-packed days of the best diesel drag racing and sled truck pulling on the East Coast, an event that continues to grow year after year.