February 27 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
March 6 - Wednesday
Triad Street Scene
 
March 9 - Saturday
Drifting (Public)
 
March 10 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Sunday Funday
 
March 12 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
March 16-17 - Saturday - Sunday
Carolina N/T - All-Star Extravaganza
 
March 21 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune
 
March 22-24 - Friday - Sunday
Loose Rocker Event
 
March 26 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
March 30 - Saturday
Blood, Sweat & Gears
 
April 3 - Wednesday
Triad Street Scene
 
April 6 - Saturday
Carolina N/T - Spring Bike Fest
 
April 7 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Sunday Funday
 
April 11 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
April 13 - Saturday
Buurlz B-Day Bash / Legal Pit (Public)
 
April 18 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune
 
April 20 - Saturday
ET Bracket Points
 
April 21 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Funday Sunday
 
April 23 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
April 27-28 - Saturday - Sunday
Drifting (Public)
 
May 2 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
May 3-4 - Friday - Saturday
NoMo Talking
 
May 5 - Sunday
ET Bracket Points
 
May 7 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
May 11 - Saturday
Legal Pit (Public)
 
May 16 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune
 
May 19 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Sunday Funday
 
May 21 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
May 25-26 - Saturday - Sunday
Drifting (Public)
 
May 29 - Wednesday
Triad Street Scene
 
June 2 - Sunday
ET Bracket Points
 
June 6 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
June 8 - Saturday
Tractor Pull
 
June 9 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Sunday Funday
 
June 11 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
June 12 - Wednesday
Triad Street Scene
 
June 20 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune
 
June 21-22 - Friday - Saturday
Carolina N/T - Blood Wars / Donkmaster
 
June 23 - Sunday
Drifting (Public)
 
June 25 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
July 2 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
July 11 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
July 13 - Saturday
Drifting (Public)
 
July 18 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune
 
July 20 - Saturday
ET Bracket Points
 
July 21 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Funday Sunday
 
July 24 - Wednesday
Triad Street Scene
 
July 26-27 - Friday - Saturday
JJ's Armdrop
 
July 28 - Sunday
ET Bracket Points
 
July 30 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
August 8 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
August 9-10 - Friday - Saturday
Carolina N/T - Survival of The Fittest
 
August 11 - Sunday
ET Bracket Points
 
August 15 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune
 
August 17 - Saturday
Drifting (Public)
 
August 18 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Funday Sunday
 
August 21 - Wednesday
Triad Street Scene
 
August 24 - Saturday
N/T Race
 
August 27 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
September 1 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Funday Sunday
 
September 5 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
September 6-7 - Friday - Saturday
Carolina N/T - Grudge for The Bag
 
September 10 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
September 14 - Saturday
Drifting (Public)
 
September 15 - Sunday
ET Bracket Points
 
September 19 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune
 
September 21 - Saturday
Carolina N/T
 
September 24 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
September 25 - Wednesday
Triad Street Scene
 
October 6 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Sunday Funday
 
October 10 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout - All-Stars
 
October 12-13 - Saturday - Sunday
Drifting (Public)
 
October 17 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune
 
October 19 - Saturday
Rugged Maniac
 
October 22 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
October 23 - Wednesday
Triad Street Scene
 
October 26-27 - Saturday - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Halloween Extravaganza
 
November 3 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Funday Sunday
 
November 5 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
November 9-10 - Saturday - Sunday
Drifting (Public)
 
November 16-17 - Saturday - Sunday
Carolina N/T
 
November 21 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune
 
November 29-30 - Friday - Saturday
Loose Rocker (Fall Footbrake Frenzy)
 
December 1 - Sunday
Carolina N/T - Sunday Funday
 
December 3 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday
 
December 8 - Sunday
Drifting (Private)
 
December 14 - Saturday
Drifting (Ladies Private)
 
December 17 - Tuesday
Drive By Tuesday